Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Six Suites (BWV1007-1012) (ed.Veilhan)

Six Suites (BWV1007-1012) (ed.Veilhan)

$32.25 $29.02





SKU: 03H040002420


Six Suites (BWV 1007-1012)
Composer: Bach, JS
Editor: Veilhan
Publisher: Heinrichshofen
Instrumentation: Flute

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) BWV 1007-1012 (orig.Violoncello) edited by Jean-Claude Veilhan

This edition retains the original key signatures, and is thoughtfully laid out so that there are no pages turns within movements.

Suite I (BWV 1007) mvts: Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Menuet I, Menuet II, Gique
Suite II (BWV 1008) mvts: same as BWV 1007
Suite III (BWV 1009) mvts: Prelude, Allemade, Courante, Sarabande, Bouree I, Bouree II, Gique
Suite IV (BWV 1010) mvts: same as BWV 1009
Suite V (BWV 1011) mvts: Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Gavotte I, Gavotte II, Gique
Suite VI (BWV 1012) mvts: same as BWV 1011

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.