Six Trio Sonatas Op3 (v.1)

$29.95 $26.96






SKU: 05N100000156


Trio Sonatas Opus 3 (Vol.1) Includes 1-3 composed by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)
Edited by David Lasocki for two Flutes (or Oboes, Violins, Recorders in C) and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts

1) Prelude: Lentement, Fugue: Gay, Grave, Gigue: Vivement
2) Prelude: Gravement, Courante: Legerement, Grave, Gigue: Vivement
3) Prelude: Gravement, Fugue: Gay, Grave, gracieusement, Vivement, et croches egales

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.