Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets with Piano (05) / Six Trio Sonatas (v.1) (BWV525-526)

Six Trio Sonatas (v.1) (BWV525-526)

$24.00 $21.60







SKU: 05A2100PMD02


Six Trio Sonatas (BWV 525-530) Volume No. 1 by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Includes Trio Sonata No.1 in G Major, BWV 525 and Trio Sonata No.2 in G Minor, BWV 526
Arranged and Edited by Paul M. Douglas for two Flutes and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10 minutes

Originally written for Bach pere’s children to play on the family pedal harpsichord, these sonatas found their way into the organist’s repertoire and became known as the Organ Trio Sonatas.  


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.