Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets with Piano (05) / Six Trio Sonatas (v.2) (BWV527-528)

Six Trio Sonatas (v.2) (BWV527-528)

$24.00 $21.60







SKU: 05A2100PMD03


Six Trio Sonatas (BWV 525-530) Vol. 2 by J.S. Bach (1685-1750)
Includes sonata No. 3 in D Minor, BWV 527 and No. 4 in B Minor, BWV 528
Arranged and Edited by Paul Douglas for two flutes and basso continuo
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10'

Originally written for Bach pere’s children to play on the family pedal harpsichord,
these sonatas found their way into the organist’s repertoire and
became known as the Organ Trio Sonatas. Transcribed for the modern flute
with realized basso continuo.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.