Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Flute, One Wind & Piano (24) / Slavonic Dance Suite #1 Op46#6&8 and Op72#12,13,14

Slavonic Dance Suite #1 Op46#6&8 and Op72#12,13,14

$45.25 $40.73






SKU: 24I010003666


Slavonic Dance Suite #1 By Dvorak
Op46 #6 and #8
Op72 #12, 13 & 14
Arranged for flute (doubling Piccolo), Clarinet in Bb and Piano by Michael Webster 
Score and Parts

Slavonic Dance Suite #1 opens and closes with dances from Op46 #8 and #6. Sandwiched between are numbers 14, 13 and 12 from Op76. The dances, which all appear in their original keys, were chosen for interesting relationships of key, mood and tempo. Although arranged as a suite, the dances serve well in smaller groupings and as encores.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.