Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Sleepers Wake, The Voices Are Calling

Sleepers Wake, The Voices Are Calling

$14.99 $13.50






SKU: 06F180FH0370


Sleepers, Wake, the Voices are Calling composed by J.S. Bach 
Arranged by Martin Melicharek, III for 2 c flutes and alto flute (or c flute, alto flute, and bass flute) (or, 2 alto flutes and bass flute)
Includes score and parts

Cantata no. 140 is one of JS Bach's most famous and loved sacred cantatas, and this is the third movement of this cantata.  It was written for tenor solo, and the counterpoint subject is almost as important as the melody line.  This arrangement can be performed with any combination of flutes, and the solo line is either in the first or second parts. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.