Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Slices : A Cross-Section of Classical Works for Small Ensemble

Slices : A Cross-Section of Classical Works for Small Ensemble

$18.95 $17.06



, , , , , ,



Burns – Carnival (woodwind quintet)

Sainsbury – Soliloquy (solo violin)

Sundin – Daugava – (flute, clarinet)

Bakker – Duo (violin, clarinet)

Beeler – Cadenzas (flute, clarinet, viola, piano)

Beeler – Quartet No.2 (flute, clarinet, viola, piano)

Rusnak – Kyripo (solo piano)

Fletcher – Avalokiteshvara's Taxi (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon)


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.