$29.95 $26.96





SKU: 27F3800FM475


Socotra by Russell Hepplewhite
Includes score and parts

“This work was inspired by an online collection of photographs depicting some of the most visually surreal places in the world, and all with equally wonderful names. I have avoided giving the piece a 'World Music' flavour – instead I simply wanted to let my musical imagination run wild while looking at these wonderful pictures. I have shared out  the musical material between all four parts, and kept every player busy so that it really is a true ensemble piece” – Russell Hepplewhite

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.