Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Solo de Concert Op82 (6th)(ed.Heriche)

Solo de Concert Op82 (6th)(ed.Heriche)

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 01B060001855


Sixth solo concert in F major Op. 82
Composed by Jules Demersseman
For flute and piano
Edited and corrected by Robert Heriche
Published by Billaudot

1833-1866 | F major

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.