Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Solo de Concert Op82 (6th)(ed.Moyse,M)

Solo de Concert Op82 (6th)(ed.Moyse,M)






SKU: 01L01AL19484


Sixth Solo Concert Op. 82
Composed by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866)
For flute and piano
Edited by Marcel Moyse
Published by Alphonse Leduc

F major

Composed by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866), Concert Solo n°6, Op. 74 has been edited by the French flautist Marcel Moyse. Written for Flute and Piano, it would fit players with advanced skills and abilities and a great endurance. It contains up to 5 flats and 4 sharps. 

Part of the series 'Les Classiques de la Flute”', this piece is number 76 among those adapted by P. Taffanel, Ph. Gaubert, M. Moyse and others. 

Very enjoyable, yet very difficult, this piece was written as a Concert Solo and could be easily be used in recitals or contests. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.