Sonata #2

$33.00 $29.70





SKU: 38U054410068


Sonata No. 2 for Piccolo and Piano
Composed by Matt Smith (2006)
Published by United Music Publishing Limited
Duration: 13 minutes
Includes score and piccolo part

1. Con moto
2. Lento
3. Vivace

First performance by Fiona Paterson (piccolo) and Rosie Richardson (piano) at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, London, 4 July 2006.

American premiere by Dr Christine Beard (piccolo) and Christi Zuniga (piano) at the 1st International Piccolo Symposium at the University of Nebraska at Omaha, 2 August 2007.

With thanks to Sarah Newbold and Ian Clarke for their support and encouragmenet while I was writing this piece.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.