Sonata #4

$18.99 $17.10





SKU: 38P050041956


Sonata No. 4
Composed by Gary Schocker
for Piccolo and Piano
Published by Theodore Presser Company
Duration: c. 10 minutes
Includes score and piccolo part

The piccolo repertory has been greatly expanded by Schocker’s prolific and elegant imagination, producing a rich variety of suites, unaccompanied works, chamber music, and now a fourth full sonata. SONATA NO. 4 was composed for the Austrian flutist Florian Holzer, and its neo-classical feel is steered by the nuanced movement titles: Counting Chickens, Not Quite How Things Worked Out, and Cut to the Chase.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonata #4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.