SKU: 24L030022164


For Flute, Clarinet and Piano
By Maurice Emmanuel (1907)
Published by Editions Lemoine
Piano score and parts (parts are stapled inside of piano score)

I.   Allegro con spirito

II.  Adagio

III. Allegro molto e leggierissimo

Dedication:  à R. et M. d’Harcourt

Maurice Emmanuel (1862 -1938) was brought up in Dijon, and became a chorister at Beaune cathedral after his family moved to the city in 1867. In 1880 he went to Paris, and he entered the Paris Conservatoire, where his composition teacher was Léo Delibes.  Emmanuel pursued a notable academic career. He wrote a treatise in 1895 on the music of Ancient Greece, and was appointed professor of the history of music at the Conservatoire in 1907. Other appointments included choirmaster at the church of Sainte-Clotilde from 1904 to 1907, assisted by Emile Poillot, during the tenure of organist Charles Tournemire.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.