Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata #7 in Eb (K481)

Sonata #7 in Eb (K481)







SKU: 01C0000ST143


Sonata #7 in Eb Major (K481) by W.A. Mozart
Edited for Flute and Piano by Robert Cavally
Originally written for Violin and Piano (Violin Sonata #33, K481)

Each of the three movements has its own distinct structure: the first movement (Allegro molto) is in sonata form (although with three clear subjects in the exposition as opposed to the standard two), the second (Adagio) is a rondo, while the finale (Allegretto) is a set of variations based on a theme.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.