SKU: 01M300000002


Sonata for Flute and Piano by Walter Bricht

I. Allegretto moderato

II. Presto

III. Andantino con variazioni

One of Austrian-American composer/pianist Walter Bricht’s (1904-1970) final compositions, the Sonata for Flute and Piano was completed in 1964 and premiered at the Connecticut “Music Mountain Chamber Music Festival” in 1965 by flutist Kyril Magg.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.