Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Capriccio

Sonata Capriccio

$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 01C41000E520


Sonata Capriccio
Composed by Jesus Rodriguez Pico
For flute and piano
Published by Clivis Publications

I. Allegro ma non troppo  |  II. Andantino  |  III. Allegro giocoso

Some of the hallmarks of this work includes, agility, technical complexities and expressive contrasts. Sonata Capriccio is divided into three conventional movements.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.