Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / Sonata da Chiesa (1998)

Sonata da Chiesa (1998)

$14.95 $13.46





SKU: 17H160483613


Sonata da Chiesa
Composer: Dan Locklair
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Flute and Organ
Includes score and part

Composed in 1998 for the American Guild of Organists's 1999 Regional Convention (Knoxville, TN). Movements: 1. Processional -“Beginning of Worship”, 2. “Adoration and Praise”, 3. “Faith and Aspiration (Chaconne), 4. Amen-“Close of Worship”. Duration: 12 minutes.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.