Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata (fl,pf)

Sonata (fl,pf)

$20.00 $16.00





SKU: 01C020CM1980


A modern American composer, she has also worked in both Canada and the US as an accompanist, choral and theatrical music director.  Written for Catherine Bergman, this three movement piece fits well into each movement's descriptive title.  The first movement is the Cheerful Heart, the second is Kindness and the final movement is Patience And Persistence.  Both the piano and flute work together to create the flow, and additional cues are given to further create the mood.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.