Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in A (ed.Ruf)

Sonata in A (ed.Ruf)

$18.95 $15.16





SKU: 01S0300FTR58


Sonata in A Major
Composed by Johann Mattheson (1681-1764)
For flute (violin) and piano (basso continuo)
Edited by Hugo and Reinhard Matthias Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

This work adopts the typical form of the sonata da chiesa: it is arranged in four movements, with each slow movement being followed by a fast movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.