Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in D(ed.Ruf)

Sonata in D(ed.Ruf)






SKU: 01S0300FTR73


Sonata in D Major
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo) with cello ad lib
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and cello part ad lib

I.   Largo
II.  Vivace
III. Dolce
IV.  Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.