Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in e RV 50 (F XV #6)

Sonata in e RV 50 (F XV #6)


Continuo realization by Thomas M. Kuras.






SKU: 01A21000FP40


Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Edited and continuo realization by Thomas M. Kuras

Includes Flute part, Cello (Basso) part (opt), and Piano score

This Sonata in e minor is one of only four known works specifically intended for the traverso and basso continuo by Vivaldi (RV 48-51).


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.