Sonata in Eb (BWV1031)







SKU: 05M30000BTS1


Sonata in E-Flat Major (BWV 1031) by J.S. Bach

Transcribed by Kyril Magg for two flutes and basso continuo
Includes piano score, opt. cello continuo part and flute parts (score form – 1 copy)

The transcription which is presented here uses four instruments to perform the same three parts. Two flutes play the two melodic lines, while a keyboard and a bass instrument form the basso continuo which plays a realization of the bass line. The original flute part is retained unaltered as the first flute part of the transcription.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.