Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in f Op4

Sonata in f Op4

$17.50 $15.75





SKU: 01I010003428


Sonata in f Minor, Op. 4
“Adieu à Berlin”
Composed by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
For flute and piano (originally for violin and piano)
Transcribed and edited by Robert Stallman
Published by International Music Co. 

I.   Adagio, Allegro moderato
II.  Poco adagio
III. Allegro agitato

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.