Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Sonata in G Op2 #5 (Parts Only)

Sonata in G Op2 #5 (Parts Only)

$10.99 $9.89






SKU: 06P140003FR1


Sonata in G, Opus 2 #5 composed by Ruge
Edited by Cirtin for 3 Flutes

An Italian composer, he was born in Rome circa 1725, and died in Paris after 1767.  Little is known of him, but he was active during the middle of the 18th century.  This piece is from a larger work of six sonatas in three parts–four for 2 flutes with bass and two for 3 fltues without a bass.  There was another version published in London under the name of Rozelli in 1766.  There are four individual movements, and they are Allegro, Largo, Allegro and Minuet with a da capo.  The first and second parts share some of the melody, while the third part might carry some of it or be the bass line.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.