Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in G Op3#6

Sonata in G Op3#6

$20.99 $16.79





SKU: 01S0300FTR97


Sonata in G Major, Op. 3 No. 6
Composed by Giovanni Platti (1690-1763)
For flute and piano
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott

I.   Adagio
II.  Allegro
III. Non tanto adagio ma cantabile
IV.  Arietta con Variazioni Non tanto allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.