Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op125

Sonata Op125

$49.95 $44.96





SKU: 01M558036319


Sonata Op. 125
Composed by Nikolai Kapustin
For flute and piano
Published by MUST/A-RAM Moscow

Nikolai Kapustin's Sonata for flute and piano, Op125, was composed in 2004 at the request of Immanuel Davis, flute professor at the University of Minnesota. The work is in four movements, and both flautist and pianist are occupied, jointly and individucally, in performing a piece that requires a considerable level of technique as well as a thorough grasp a Kapustin's jazz idioms.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.