Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op2/5 (La Chauvette)(ed.Moyse,L)

Sonata Op2/5 (La Chauvette)(ed.Moyse,L)






SKU: 01S020003808


Sonata in D Major Op. 2, No. 5 – La Chauvette
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Louis Moyse
Published by G. Schirmer
Includes flute part, continuo part, and score

La Chauvette: Largo, Allegro
Le Marc-Antoine: Aria I
Les Regrest: Aria II | Fuga: Allegro
Le Dedale: Gavotta

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.