Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op2/6 (La Boucot)(ed.Moyse,L)

Sonata Op2/6 (La Boucot)(ed.Moyse,L)

$9.95 $8.96





SKU: 01S020003809


Sonata in a minor Op. 2, No. 6 – La Boucot
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Louis Moyse
Published by G. Schirmer
Includes score, continuo part, and flute part

La Boucot: Adagio
Allemanda: Allegro
Les tendres badinages: Aria I
L'Invincible: Aria II, Presto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.