Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op21

Sonata Op21

$32.95 $29.66





SKU: 01C4100AC136


Sonata Op. 21
Composed by Salvador Brotons
For flute and piano
Published by Clivis Publications

The sonata is played without interruption, but is planned in two movements. The first movement is slow, lyric, and expressive ending with a cadenza that serves as a bridge to the second movement. The exciting fast movement Presto has driving rhythms, incessant meter changes and virtuosistic passages for both instruments.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.