Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op3/4 in A(ed.Ruf)

Sonata Op3/4 in A(ed.Ruf)






SKU: 01H040001374


Sonata in A Major Op. 3, No. 4
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and basso continuo
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Heinrichshofen
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

Adagio | Allegro ma non presto | Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.