Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata Op30 #3 (ed.Douglas) in G major

Sonata Op30 #3 (ed.Douglas) in G major

$18.00 $16.20





SKU: 01A2100PMD21


Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Edited by Paul M. Douglas

FOR FLUTE AND PIANO—Originally a violin and piano sonata, this work suits the flute beautifully. In several instances the editor has exchanged the flute part with the right hand of the piano for a more idiomatic result.  Duration: 19:00

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.