Sonata Op75 (score form)






SKU: 04M3100M3102


Sonata Op. 75 by Charles Koechlin
For two flutes
Published by Masters Music
Score only

Besides being a composer, he also taught and wrote books on music.  Known for being highly eclectic in inspiration, this early 20th Century French composer was also into musical technique.  This duet was written between 1918 and 1920, and offers three movements.  They are:  Assez lent, Allegretto scherzando and Final. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.