Sonata Op8/2







SKU: 01D0100DM885


Sonata, Op. 8 No. 2
Composed by Willem de Fesch (1687-1757?)
For flute (or violin) and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Erich Benedikt
Published by Doblinger
Includes flute part, basso continuo part, and score

d minor

Largo | Allemanda | Larghetto | Minuetto I | Minuetto II (D)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.