Sonata Op9

$30.00 $27.00





SKU: 37A21000TF13


Sonata, Op9 by TG Febonio
For Alto Flute and Piano
Duration: 16:00

Written over a period of years, this fluid work is comprised of a fantasia, a set of variations on a slow air, and a rondo, all of which move through various tempi and key signatures. A substantial new offering.

Three Movements: Allegretto; Andante; Allegretto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.