Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata XI (in g) (ed.Kubitschek)

Sonata XI (in g) (ed.Kubitschek)

$14.95 $11.96





SKU: 01D0100DM841


Sonata XI in g Minor
Composed by Francesco Mancini (1672-1739)
For flute (or violin) and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Ernst Kubitschek
Published by Doblinger
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

Movements: Un poco Andate | Allegro | Largo | Allegro | Francesco Mancini

Baroque era

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.