Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (A02) (e,E,b,A)

Sonatas (A02) (e,E,b,A)

$27.95 $25.16






SKU: 01A0200BP444


Four Sonatas composed by J.S. Bach
Edited by Oskar Peter for Flute and Piano 
Includes score and parts

In a new edition strictly conforming to the original text, this volume assembles those flute sonataa by Johann Sebastian Bach guaranteed as authentic by Bach research: the two-part Continuo-Sonatas in e minor (BWV1034) and E major (BWV1035) and the three-part Sonatas with obbligato harpsichord in b minor (BWV1030) and A major (BWV1032).

Sonata in e minor (BWV1034) (Includes a basso continuo part)
Sonata in E major (BWV1035) (Includes a basso continuo part)
Sonata in b minor (BWV1030)
Sonata in A major (BWV1032)

Continuo realization for BWV1034 and BWV1035 by Oskar Peter.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.