Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (a,e,b)

Sonatas (a,e,b)






SKU: 01U02UE30408


 3 Sonatas “Halle Sonatas” 1-3 HWV 374-376
(Drei Sonaten)
Composed by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Gerhard Braun
Realization of the figured bass by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Universal Editions
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

HWV 374 a minor | HWV 375 e minor | HWV 376 b minor
**The listing for HWV 375 in the book says it is in c minor, but it is in e minor!!

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.