Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonatas (B01) (v.1) (b,A,e,E)

Sonatas (B01) (v.1) (b,A,e,E)

$26.95 $24.26






SKU: 01B010005198


Four Sonatas (The Authentic Sonatas) composed JS Bach (1685-1750)
Revised Edition by Ulrich Leisinger
Edited by Hans-Peter Schmitz for Flute and Piano
URTEXT Edition
Includes a Flute part, basso continuo (cello) part (for BWV1034 and BWV1035 only) and piano score

Sonata in b minor (BWV 1034) for Flute and Basso continuo
Sonata in A Major (BWV 1032) for Flute and Basso continuo
Sonata in e minor (BWV 1030) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord
Sonata in E Major (BWV 1035) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.