Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (B01) (v.2) (C,Eb,g)

Sonatas (B01) (v.2) (C,Eb,g)

$27.95 $22.36






SKU: 01B010005220


Three Sonatas composed by JS Bach (1685-1750)
Revised Edition by Hans-Peter Schmitz and edited by Alfred Durr for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

URTEXT Edition


Sonata in C major (BWV 1033) for Flute and Basso continuo
Sonata in Eb major  (BWV 1031) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord
Sonata in g minor (BWV 1020) for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord

Basso continuo part included is for ONLY the Sonata in C Major.

These three sonatas are the “disputed” sonatas, which were handed down as works of JS Bach, but may not have actually have been composed by him. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.