Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (B05) (e,g,a,G,C,b,F) (ed.Kessick)

Sonatas (B05) (e,g,a,G,C,b,F) (ed.Kessick)

$40.95 $36.86





SKU: 01B050002643


Seven Sonatas for flute and basso continuo by G.F. Handel (1685-1759)
For Flute and Piano
Does not include a basso continuo part.
Edited by Marlaena Kessick
Realization of the figured bass by Luciano Sgrizzi

Sonata #1 in e minor (HWV379)
Sonata #2 in g minor (HWV360)
Sonata #4 in a minor (HWV362)
Sonata #5 in G Major (HWV363b)
Sonata #7 in C Major (HWV365)
Sonata #9 in b minor (HWV367b)
Sonata #11 in F Major (HWV369)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.