Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (C07) (e,g,G,C,F,b,a) (flute part only)

Sonatas (C07) (e,g,G,C,F,b,a) (flute part only)

$7.99 $6.39





SKU: 01C0700CU149


Seven Sonatas and Prelude for Flute and Piano by G.F. Handel
This is the flute part only.
The Piano accompaniment book was sold separately and is no longer available from this publisher.

Sonata #1 in e minor (HWV359b)
Sonata #2 in g minor (HWV360)
Sonata #3 in G Major (HVW363b)
Sonata #4 in C Major (HWV365) 
Sonata #5 in F Major (HWV369)
Sonata #6 in b minor (HWV367b)
Sonata #7 in a minor (HWV362)
Prelude in Bb Major


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.