Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonatas (C07) e,g,G,C,F,b,a – piano accompaniment only

Sonatas (C07) e,g,G,C,F,b,a – piano accompaniment only

$22.99 $20.69




SKU: 01C0700CU150


Seven Sonatas and Preludes – Piano Accompaniment Only by George Frideric Handel.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.