Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas (F11) (D,b,G,e,e) (ed.Lasocki)

Sonatas (F11) (D,b,G,e,e) (ed.Lasocki)






SKU: 01F11FM50663


The Complete Sonatas by G.F. Handel (1685-1759)
For Flute and Piano
Edited by David Lasocki
Includes basso continuo part realized by Peter Holman

This edition collects together the two sonatas that Handel intended for the flute and the three from Opus 1 that were arranged for the instrument by him or John Walsh. Includes a critical report of sources and background information.

Sonata #1 in D Major
Sonata #2 in b minor (Op1 #9)
Sonata #3 in G Major (Op1 #5)
Sonata #4 in e minor (Op1 #1b)
Sonata #5 in e minor (Op1 #1a)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.