Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas, Four

Sonatas, Four

$10.99 $9.89






SKU: 01S020042805


4 Sonatas
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
For flute and piano
Edited by Milton Wittgenstein
Figured bass realization by Thomas Wilt
Published by G. Schirmer

G major: Cantabile, Allegro, Affetuoso, Allegro
c minor: Allegro, Adagio, Allegro assai, Ondeggiando ma non adagio, Allegro
F major: Vivace, Largo, Allegro
Bb major: Largo, Allegro, Allegretto, Vivace, Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.