Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas I

Sonatas I

$38.95 $35.06






SKU: 01B110008379


Sonatas Vol. 1
Composed by Frederick the Great (1712-1786)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Carl Bartuzat
Revised by Gerhard Braun
Continuo realisation by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Breitkopf & Hartel
Includes flute part, basso continuo part, and piano score

Sonata c (II) | Recitativo | Andante e cantabile | Alla breve
Sonata A (XVIII) | Largo e cantabile | Allegro assai | Presto
Sonata G (XXIII) | Andante | Allegro | Presto
Sonata C (XXIV) | Grave | Allegro | Tempo guisto
Sonata A (V) | Affettuoso | Allegro; Presto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.