Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas II

Sonatas II

$38.95 $35.06






SKU: 01B110008380


Sonatas (Vol. 2)
Composed by Frederick the Great (1712-1786)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Carl Bartuzat
Revised by Gerhard Braun
Continuo Realization by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Breitkopf & Hartel
Includes piano score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Sonata No. 4 in B-major: Cantabile, Allegro, Presto
Sonata No. 9 in e-minor: Grave, Allegro assai, Presto
Sonata No. 11 in d-minor:…, Allegro, Presto
Sonata No. 14 in Eb-major: Affettuoso, Allegro, Allegro
Sonata No. 16 in C-major: Affettuoso, Allegro, Allegro ma non tanto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.