Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonatas or Chamber Arias

Sonatas or Chamber Arias

$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 01U02UE18095


Sonatas or Chamber Aires after arias from the opera “Tolomeo”
(Walsh, 1738)
Composed by G.F. Handel (1685-1759)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Gerhard Braun
Realization of the figured bass by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Universal Editions
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Aure, portate | Senza il suo bene | Pur sento | Tiranni miei pensieri | Mi volgo ad ogni | Dite, che fa, dov'e | Quanto e felice

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.