Sonate in G op83 #4

$16.99 $15.29





SKU: 06B08000ENB5


Sonata in G Major, Opus 83 No.4 composed by James Hook (1746-1827)
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

A British composer and organist, he composed this piece originally for three flutes around 1796.  It was also dedicated to the Earl of Abingdon, and this is part of six trios.  The movements are Allegretto, Andante and Allegro vivace. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.