Sonate OS*

$51.50 $46.35

flute choir
score and parts (all manuscript)





SKU: 10D020000488


Sonata for 5 Flutes (1963) by Henri C. Van Praag.

An approachable work in three movements in 20th century harmonies and style.    (conventional notation)

1) Allegretto

2) Lento

3) Vivace

* Oversized editions may have additional shipping costs

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.