Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonate Tafelmusik I 5 (TWV 41: h4)

Sonate Tafelmusik I 5 (TWV 41: h4)

$12.50 $11.25






SKU: 01U02UT50416


Tafelmusik I, 5 (TWV 41: h4)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
For Flute and Basso continuo (or Piano)
Edited from the sources by Jochen Reutter
Notes on the Interpretation by Susanne Schrage
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Urtext Edition

Vienna Urtext editor Jochen Reutter has consulted the first print of Telemann's 1733 Tafelmusik (Musique de Table), together with a manuscript copy of the same period, to construct this urtext of the Sonate for Flute and Basso Continuo. The edition includes a realized figured bass, an unrealized continuo part (cello ad lib.), and the background information, notes on performance, and critical notes that signify a Vienna Urtext publication. For advanced performers.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.